Status Replies posted by kman
Just read your answer on doing a Tie pilot réservé and IO.
As a Impérial Navy Trooper, i follows the same way...but my 501 French Garrison CO told me to show him a picture with thé 2 flightsuit, thé 2 pair of Boots, thé 2 pair of gloves..and so on because 501st légion forbid to use thé same part of costume for several caractères?!?
IS IT TRUE?
I had problèm to find custom size and few Bucks to put in.. been a bit disapointed.
DON'T WANT TO MAKE TROUBLE
I just wish to do it right.
Many thanks for advice.
Have a nice day.
Ask your CO to show you were it is written in the charter that you cannot use the same costume part in multiple costumes?
It's a trick question, because he is incorrect. There is no such rule. He will not be able to show you any such rule in writing. It only exists in his head.
If he continues to insist you can go over his head. Make a post on the main 501st forums and the Legion leadership will set him straight.